[[[["field23","equal_to","1"]],[["show_fields","field26"]],"and"]]
1 Step 1
Arrivalof appointment
Departureof appointment
Last Name
0 / 40
Previous
Next

Bienvenue à l’ AGRITURISMO SAN FABIANO

L’Agritourisme San Fabiano donne aux visiteurs la possibilité d’expérimenter l’authentique vie de campagne en Toscane, dans une villa proche de Siena. Celle-ci est une villa particulière, qui est ouverte pour les touristes pedant les vacances, et qui inclue des activités qui sont : VTT, équitation, cuisine de plats locaux. Des diners Kosher sont aussi inclus : on va vous fournir de poêles kosher, assiettes, plata for Shabat et d’autre choses encore.

Cette élégante ferme villa proche de Siena, qui s’appelle Agritourisme San Fabiano, offre une vaste possibilité de logement : du b&b (bed & breakfast) sans demi-pension qui inclue les zones de salon et une cuisine, avec une dependance dans un beau jardin. Toutes les chambres ont climatisation et wi-fi.

וילות בטוסקנה במרחק קצר מסיינה

Agriturismo San Fabiano se trouve dans le fabuleux panorama des argiles siennoises, au sud de Siena, près du petit pays de Monteroni d’Arbia, dans la terre de Michelangelo. La propriété de l’agritourisme est la plus ancienne de celles qui font partie de la Tenuta di San Fabiano et a été construite en 1750. Elle est située à seulement 20 minutes des trésors de Siena et de beaucoup d’autres fascinants bourgs et villages, caves et restaurants, sites historiques et évènements. La propriété est facilement accessible en voiture ou autres moyens de transport. On vous offre une location parfaite pour votre vacance en Toscane, pour vous reposer, pour explorer ou pour faire les deux choses ! Il s’agit du seul agritourisme avec accueil et repas kosher, idéal pour des familles avec enfants.

> Regarder la Vidéo

וילות בטוסקנה- נופים מקסימים באיזור כפרי

Arrivez comme des hôtes, repartez comme des amis !

Le Comte Filippo Fiorentini et sa femme Rachele vous accueilleront dans leur villa avec une bouteille d’excellent Sangiovese ! Tous les deux ont quitté leur vie en ville pour aller habiter dans la splendide campagne siennoise. Filippo a été administrateur délégué dans une multinationale française qui fait des travaux publics dans toute l’Italie. Il a été Président de l’Union ingénieurs et architectes de Rome. Son père était lui aussi un ingénieur et un grand industriel de Rome, qui produisait machines de construction et était représentant exclusif pour l’Italie de l’International Harvester de Chicago (III). Il avait acheté la tenue de San Fabiano pour la chasse au faisan et pour les relations publiques. Rachele est tombée amoureuse de la Toscane il y a beaucoup d’années et elle a apprécié le rythme moins frénétique par rapport à celui de la vie comme project manager, pouvant savourer la vie avec les locaux et la saine alimentation méditerranéenne.

Filippo est un rotarien du Rotary International Club de Siena, Rachele fait partie de l’Inner Wheel International Club de Siena. Leur fils David est le Président de l’Interact Rotary Club de Siena.

Welcome toAGRITURISMO SAN FABIANO

villa siena Agriturismo san fabiano or agricultural tourism- give the visitor the chance to experience the authentic countryside of the Tuscan life. This is a specific farmhouse that is open for tourists on holidays, that’s includes activities such as: mountain biking, horse riding, cooking the local cuisine classes ,participant in the olive and grapes harvest and off course that eating with the host family. Kosher dinners can be available, We will equip you with kosher pans, dishes, plata for Shabat and more.
This elegant farmhouses villa siena agriturismo san fabiano offers a wide range of accommodations from b&b (bed and breakfast) in apartments to a big and separate buildings that includes living areas and kitchens.

9120335864_2063410d55_b

Our Tuscan Holiday Farmhouse is nestled in the lovely Val D’ Arbia  countryside just south of Siena, near the town of Monteroni, in the land of Michelangelo. Podernovo Farmhouse  is the oldest building on the San Fabiano country estate, dating back to 1750. We are just 20 minutes from the treasures of Siena, as well as many charming hill towns & villages, wineries & food producers, cultural sites and festivals. Plus, we are easy to reach by car, bike, and even public transport- whatever you prefer.
In villa siena apartments we offer the perfect location for your holiday, whether you want to relax, explore, or both!

> Watch The Video

Filippo & Rachel on the le Tortore balcony

Come as guests, leave as friends!

The Count Filippo Fiorentini and his wife Rachel will welcome you to their villa with a glass of  SanGiovese red wine! Both left their hometowns and the city life to come to live in the beautiful countryside. Filippo is a past Chairman of a French multinational designing and building bridges and roads in all of Italy. He was President of the Society of Engineers and Architects of Rome. His father was also an Engineer, and an industrialist in Rome, manufacturing construction equipment and a dealer of International Harvester from Chicago,Ill; he bought the San Fabiano farm estate to hunt pheasants and for public relations. Rachel fell in love with Tuscany many years ago, and loved slowing down from her hectic previous career as a project manager, to enjoy life and the friendship of the local people, and the healthy typical Tuscan food…
Filippo is a Rotarian at the Rotary international of Siena, and Rachel is a member of Inner Wheel International Siena Club. Our son David is the Secretary of Interact Rotary International of Siena.

Holiday in Nature
ACCOMODATION

Beautifully restored, it has every amenity. This renovated Farmhouse villa siena apartments near Siena offers 4 suites with kitchenettes and an independent cottage called Le Tortore that accommodates up to 6 people. The entire villa can also be rented by the day or week for families or large groups. All accomodations in the villa have air conditioning. In the villa, the converted stable offers a delightful atmosphere around the fireplace for family get-togethers, cooking lessons, and music (grand piano, organ, CD/DVD player).

     

What can you do while staying at the villa?
ACTIVITIES & ATTRACTIONS

Powered by themekiller.com